Категория: Музыка
Стиль: Death Metal
Дополнительный: Crust
Формат: 320 mp3
Размер: 230.60 MB
Раздал: Varg   
Оценка: Down Among The Dead Men – Discography (2013 – 2018)

3.88/5 Голоса: 2

Добавлено: 14/06/2018 18:12:58
Файлов: 41
Скачан: 0 (Взят – 14) 1 8
Сид был: 14/06/2018 18:47:57
Модерация: Проверен пользователем Varg
Country: Sweden / Denmark

Albums / Альбомы:
  2013 – Down Among The Dead Men
01. Down Among The Dead Men
02. The Doomsday Manuscript
03. Adolescence Of Time
04. Bones Of Contention
05. Dead Man’s Switch
06. The Stones Lament
07. A Handful Of Dust
08. Dead Men Diaries
09. As Leeches Gorge
10. Draconian Rage
11. Venus Mantrap
12. Infernal Nexus
13. The Epoch
  2015 – Exterminate! Annihilate! Destroy!
01. Pyramids of Mars
02. Warriors of the Deep
03. The Oncoming Storm
04. The Ambassadors of Death
05. Forged in Fire
06. Arc of Infinity
07. Death Seed
08. War Machines
09. Unearthly Child
10. Tooth and Claw
11. Armageddon Factor
12. Protest and Survive
13. Deadly Assassin
14. Exterminate! Annihilate! Destroy!
  2018 – …And You Will Obey Me
01. Destroy the Infinite
02. Axis of Insanity
03. …and You Will Obey Me
04. The End of Time
05. Omega
06. House of Blue Fire
07. The Age of Steel
08. Eye of Harmony
09. Darkness of Glass
10. Panopticon
  Line – Up:Dennis Blomberg – Guitars (2013-present) (Depeseblo, Those Who Bring the Torture, Grön Kaviar, ex-Paganizer)
Rogga Johansson – Guitars, Bass (2013-present) (Dead Sun, Echelon, Eye of Purgatory, Humanity Delete, Johansson & Speckmann, Lobotomy Dept, Megascavenger, Minotaur Head, Necrogod, Paganizer, Putrevore, Revolting, Ribspreader, Rogga Johansson, Severed Limbs, Stass, The Grotesquery, Those Who Bring the Torture, To Descend, ex-Bloodgut, ex-Carve, ex-Demiurg, ex-Foreboding, ex-Skeletal Spectre, ex-Swarming, ex-Terminal Grip, ex-The Skeletal, Eaten (Swe), Troikadon, ex-Banished from Inferno, ex-Fondlecorpse, ex-Graveyard After Graveyard, ex-Sinners Burn, ex-Soulburn, ex-The 11th Hour, ex-Deranged (live), ex-Bone Gnawer, ex-To the Gallows)
Dave Ingram – Vocals (2013-present) (Echelon, Just Before Dawn, Ursinne, ex-Downlord, ex-Hail of Bullets, ex-Strangler, Troikadon, ex-Benediction, ex-Eyegouger, ex-Bolt Thrower)



Скачать Down Among The Dead Men – Discography (2013 – 2018) торрент файлом бесплатно в хорошем качестве MP3 и Lossless.

Download the torrent file of group Down Among The Dead Men – Discography (2013 – 2018) for free in excellent quality Lossy (MP3 320 kbps (Stereo, High Quality), AAC) and Lossless (WAVE, FLAC).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *